«GIST» DJ Spinall Reveals Tracklist For Debut Album “My Story” @9jaboom


DJ Spinalltook to Instagram to showcase the tracklist of his debut album which is titled “My Story”.
See tracklist below.
1.My Story Intro – DJ Spinall ft. Ojokoro Mass Choir
2.Oluwa ft. M.I & Byno
3.Money ft. 2face & Wande Coal
4.Tan Mo ft. Niniola
5.Fiyenle ft. Reminisce, Sojay & Kimz
6.Attendance ft. OlaMIDE
7.Excuse Me ft. Timaya
8.The Way ft. Mafikizolo & Iceprince
9.My Heart ft. Rayce
10.Baby ft. Tekno
11.Shout Out ft. Wande Coal
12.Gba Gbe e ft. Burna Boy
13.Skit ft.Calibird & Mikky
14.Pepper Dem ft. Yemi Alade
15.Feel It ft. Sean Tizzle
16.No Sorrow ft. Pheelz



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s